Church Leadership

The First Presbyterian Church of Warminster leadership is made up of 9 Elders, who lead and govern the overall organization, and 12 Deacons, responsible for ministering to those in need, and providing any specific material, mental, or spiritual needs to both members and non-members.

The Session

The Session is made up of 9 Elders, elected by the congregation for a term of three years. The Session is the governing body and provides leadership for the active life of the church.

The Deacons

Members of the Board of Deacons are also elected by the congregation for three-year terms. Their mission is one of sympathy and service to the church. Deacons minister to the sick, the friendless, and to any who may be in need. The Deacons provide aid to congregation members and the community at-large through various missions, such as the food closet, medical equipment loans, visitation, and flower delivery.


The Rev. Wonjae Choi

Transitional Pastor

Cassie Heintz

Seminary Intern


The Rev. Dr. Keith Lawrence

Parish Associate


Frank Orzehoski

Business Manager